Bevital AS

BEVITAL Group

Kennedy_space_center2
Kennedy_space_center2

Managing directors

Randi Mjelde Heimdal

Manager
Master of science
LC-MS/MS
Chemistry

Randi Mjelde Heimdal


randi.heimdal@bevital.no

(+47) 55974672
click to contact

Per Magne Ueland

R&D director
MD, PhD
Biomarkers

Per Magne Ueland


per.ueland@ikb.uib.no
Homepage
(+47) 55973147
click to contact

Per Chr. Eriksen

Legal affairs
Chairman


Per Chr. Eriksen


pce@svw.no

(+47) 55568200
click to contact

Engineers and officer

Ove Netland

Board member
Bioengineer
Instrument maintenance

Ove Netland


ove.netland@bevital.no

(+47) 55974645
click to contact

Ove Aarseth

Board member
Bioengineer
GC-MS/MS

Ove Aarseth


ove.arseth@bevital.no

(+47) 55975743
click to contact

Marit Krokeide

Chemical engineer
LC-MS/MS


Marit Krokeide


marit.krokeide@bevital.no

(+47) 55974963
click to contact

Lene Njaastad

Bioengineer
Mass spectrometry


Lene Njaastad


lene.njaastad@bevital.no

(+47) 55974672
click to contact

Lena Arntsen

Technician



Lena Arntsen


lena@bevital.no

(+47) 55974672
click to contact

Beate Ramm

Executive officer



Beate Ramm


beate.ramm@bevital.no

(+47) 55976026
click to contact

Scientists

Adrian McCann

PhD
Board member
Biomarkers and nutrition


Adrian McCann



adrian.mccann@bevital.no

(+47) 55975740
click to contact

Arve Ulvik

PhD
Biostatistics and
biochemistry


Arve Ulvik



arve.ulvik@bevital.no

(+47) 55974657
click to contact

Johnny
Laupsa-Borge

Scientist
Nutrition, lipidomics,
statistics and programming

Johnny
Laupsa-Borge


johnny.laupsa-borge@bevital.no

(+47) 55974694
click to contact

Klaus Meyer

PhD
MALDI-TOF MS, physics and IT


Klaus Meyer


klaus.meyer@bevital.no

(+47) 55974697
click to contact

Øivind Midttun

PhD
LC-MS/MS and chemistry


Øivind Midttun


oivind.midttun@bevital.no

(+47) 55974604
click to contact
April 28, 2022

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.